My new home

After two years as an Acting University Librarian, I have a permanent new position (well, I mean not acting). I’ve moved to the University of Manitoba as the Head of Libraries Electronic Technologies and Services. I’m hoping to re-invigorate my blog, but for now my new coordinates are karen_hunt at umanitoba.ca.

About Karen Keiller

I am the University Librarian at Lakehead University.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My new home

  1. ppival says:

    Hey Karen, congrats – good way to start a new year!

Leave a Reply

